Contact Us

Focal Executive


Liz Wingrove

Click Here

Vice-Chairman & PR Lead

John Osborne

01295 810383

Click Here

Acting Secretary

Keith R Mitchell CBE

01295 811257

Visit Website

Click Here

Treasurer & Membership Secretary

Stuart Phipps

07539 383629

Click Here

Executive member. Su will take on the Secretary role in 2020 after her retirement.

Su Bullus

01295 811023

Click Here

Lead Member - Events with an overview for the plannning of all Focal events

Evelyn Jacomb

Click Here

Executive Member

David Griffiths

Click Here

County Council Appointee (non-voting)

James Hazlewood

01865 328971

07713 329534

Click Here

Adderbury Parish Council appointee

Ann Lyons

01295 810197

Click Here

Executive Junior Member (non-voting)

Rafe Wingrove

Click Here